November 8

Week 5 Student Blogging Challenge Music Quiz

Rules: Each question is 10 points. Please use only 1 letter on each question. When you are done with the quiz, Ill try to comment back to you and tell you your score. Take the quiz now.

1. What band sang this song?

Africa

A. Toto

B. Journey

C. Imagine Dragons

D. Weird Al

 

2. Who sang this song?

Candy Paint (Clean)

A. Drake

B. Eminem

C. Post Malone

D. Lil’ Pump

 

3. What two singers sang this song?

Senorita

A. Shawn Mendes and Taylor Swift

B. Ed Sheeran and Camila Cabello

C. Post Malone and Justin Beiber

D. Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello

 

4. What band sang this song?

Holy

A. Florida Georgia Line

B. Zac Brown Band

C. Old Dominion

D. Sugarland

 

5. What song did this band sing?

Imagine Dragons

A. Warrior

B. Gangnam Style

C. Theres Nothin’ Holdin’ Me Back

D. Once I Was 7 Years Old

 

6. What song does this rapper sing?

Lil’ Tekka

A. Gucci Gang

B. Did It Again

C. Remember The Name

D. Dynamite

 

7. What song did this singer sing?

PSY

A. Gangnam Style

B. Mobamba

C. Sico Mode

D. Remember The Name

 

8. What song did this band sing?

Journey

A. Africa

B. White Iverson

C. Toto

D. Dont Stop Belivin’

 

9A. What was Imagine Dragons first ever song?

A. Radioactive

B. Believer

C. It’s Time

D. Thunder

9B. What Album was it from?

A. Evolve

B. Night Visions

C. Origins

D. Smoke and Mirrors

 

10. What is Zac Brown Bands most popular song?

A. Free

B. Chicken Fried

C. Highway 20 Ride

D. Toes


Posted November 8, 2019 by dan25 in category Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “Week 5 Student Blogging Challenge Music Quiz

  1. Mrs. Wohlafka

    Hi, Dan!

    I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge.

    1. I don’t know.
    2. I don’t know.
    3. I don’t know.
    4. I don’t know.
    5. I don’t know.
    6. I don’t know.
    7. I don’t know.
    8. A
    9A. I don’t know.
    9B. I don’t know.
    10. D
    Bonus – I don’t know.
    Based on the fact that I got them all wrong, I would say the questions are too hard!

    Reply
  2. Mrs Di

    Hi Dan,

    I’m answering the quiz questions without Googling the answers, this could get ugly.

    1-A. Toto
    2-B. Eminem (because candy and M&Ms, that’s lame I know)
    3-D. Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello
    4-C. Old Dominion
    5-A. Warrior
    6-C. Remember The Name (I have never heard of this rapper)
    7-A. Gangnam Style
    8-D. Dont Stop Belivin’
    9A-A. Radioactive
    9B-D. Smoke and Mirrors
    10-B. Chicken Fried

    Wow, that covered a wide variety of music. How did you do the first time you took a music quiz like this?

    Mrs Di
    HS Tech Integrator (NH-USA)

    Reply
    1. dan25 (Post author)

      Sorry it took me so long to reply, but congratulations! You got a score of 6/10. That’s great. You got #2, #4, #6, and both parts in #9 wrong.

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*